Twitter Icon link U-Tube Icon link FaceBook Icon link
Search Icon FIND A PROVIDER
  • Who We serve

Connect With Us

At Verity, we believe an organization is as strong as the capabilities, experience and desire for excellence demonstrated by its staff. The combined experience of our staff brings over 50 years in the managed care field. This level of dedication and experience underscores our philosophy that a company is defined by its representatives.

For general inquiries, please Click Here to connect with us via email or phone us at (225) 819-1135. If your inquiry is more specific, please contact one of our key personnel below.
Joe Bonsignore

President
Joe.bonsignore@verityhealth.com
(225) 819-1136

Julie Morgan

Vice President of Network Operations
Julie.Morgan@verityhealth.com
(225) 819-1134

Leigh Branyon

Senior Vice President, Business Development
Leigh.Branyon@verityhealth.com
(225) 819-1141

Mary Jenkins

Senior Director of Provider/Ancillary Network Development
Mary.Jenkins@verityhealth.com
(225) 819-1133

Brad Spring

Account Executive
Brad.Spring@verityhealth.com
(225) 819-1110

Amy Troth

Network Operations and Data Management Administrator
Amy.Troth@verityhealth.com
(225) 819-1153

Sheila Blount

Claims Administrator
Sheila.Blount@verityhealth.com
(225) 819-1132

Sherice Forté

Medicaid Network Administrator
Sherice.Forte@verityhealth.com
(225) 819-1150

Andy Kellar

Market Leader, Value Based Programs
Andy.Kellar@verityhealth.com